Monday, February 11, 2008

It should be called "soy water", not "soy milk".

Am I right?

2 comments:

Unknown said...

While I agree "soy milk" is a bad name, "soy water" isn't good either. "Soy juice?" "Soychata?"

It could use a marketing team...

HappyGuy402 said...

How about "Liquid Soy Crap You Should Not Be Drinking Because Let's Face It You Aren't Actually Lactose Intolerant Hell Ninety Percent Of Chinese Are Not Lactose Intolerant And Your Ancestors Were From France Juice"?
Too wordy?