Wednesday, April 30, 2008

I don't care how delicious it is, cactus makes a lousy houseplant.

Am I right?

3 comments:

Unknown said...

I have killed so many because I've overwatered them! It's a whole shift in thinking.

BTW have you tried prickly pear soda? I had some in Austin and it was FABULOUS!

M. Goodson said...

Regular blog updates are for the weak. Stay strong, my Brother.

HappyGuy402 said...

That is so reassuring when one is clearly going to Hell in the afterlife.
But the prickly pear soda makes the whole foredamned trip worthwhile! Sinfunlly delicious, Miss loretta ;)